top of page
Search

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog


This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC tests so here is a thematic ending spot. Final Presentation Night was a complete mess for me, Unlike everyone else I ran late as I was missing many intended supplies resulting in a last minute shift where one of my audience members (my Brother) had to move the slides for me, I also casually walked in to the showcase 5 minutes late because of difficulties setting up my room. Another fun thing was that I set up officially 15 minutes late but overall Final Presentation night was fun, even if it was a bit of a roller coaster. As the year does draw down I really have to thank all of you for reading these blogs and Perhaps there will be a new set of blogs ready for the fall season. I feel like I learned alot about my topic, aerospace engineering, and had a great experience with my mentor. The bulk of my main reflection will be in the link below,


Have a great summer y’all!


- Ian Mathew

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page