top of page
Search

ISM Blog 10 - Monday are awesome!



Who would know the feeling of anticipating for a Monday, a Monday, a Monday is the beginning of the week, the long work week and generally the longest day of the week but last Monday was so different because I had an interview, my 4th! But first lets talk about last week. In this I did another research assessment and I was able to credit it to my original work as it was about the history of mars missions. Now I just could not wait to talk about my interview (and I got home at 9:30PM tired) and to expand the details slightly (interview assignment 4 coming soon). So I planed Monday to strategically miss Aerospace Engineering and AP Physics (mainly because I skipped the two morning A day classes at an earlier date) and because I am a part of HAS (High School Aerospace Scholars) I had to go to the airport for biometrics earlier (1:15 to be precise). Anyways after a smooth process at the airport and a quick stop to change into my Suit, We ventured 20 minuets to Grand Prairie where my main destination lay. Arriving at 3:30 I had a Mint, put on a mask and walked in. The area was very small with security to the left, and I signed in getting a visitor badge. At around 3:40 Mr. Trang's secretary, Ms. Lou came in and I was allowed to wait near his office 2 minuets later Mr. Trang greeted me and our hour+ together started.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog

This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC te

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page