top of page
Search

ISM Blog 11 - Big Passes in the House

I wanted to say that last week was perfect but I have learned about the problems of having a fun event on Monday. The rest of the week is so slow and boring that you would wish for an interview on Friday. As I was saying last week the people in the House of representatives finally decided to pass the Infrastructure bill from 3 months ago so I have decided in celebration to work on the my original work. From this week I have put in around 3 hours in the original work as as a result I felt convenient to work on phase 2 actually prototyping and testing the launch vehicles and payloads. Due to the launch windows however I felt inclined to launch a Moho Mission (based on Belicolombo and Messenger) as it was already planned . I have Created a document outlining the plan as well as revisions and I have planed out all of the launches Up to 4 years in advance! I also decided to try and launch one of the larger components of the mission however It failed with it being unstable resulting in a crash. I know now that the Duna Transfer Vehicle will need substantial modification in order for it to leave the ground. On other news I have reached out to more aerospace engineers however it is unlikely that they will accept my request.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog

This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC te

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page