top of page
Search

ISM Blog 12 - Thanksgiving

Updated: Jan 5, 2022

Thanksgiving week, A week to relax or more importantly actually do a good chunk of the Original work, unfortunately due dates do come fast and December 9th less than two weeks away. According to my original plan I would have done most of the actual mission by the end of thanksgiving and the have the weeks after thanksgiving to neaten it up. However I only got done with the First launch window by sending about 3 probes to Duna to set up communications and to do some orbital based research, However that is a small fraction of the amount of space craft needed for the full base. That means that I do need to work quite hard for the next two weeks. Now for some of the future planning, I am stuck on the Mentor front and It is becoming more likely that the 4 interviewees are the 4 likely mentorship candidates. I am confident that I will be able to complete my Original work as I am sure of my plan will work. Despite that some parts of the plan will need to be axed or modified to fit with the reduced time frame. Maybe the big idea is that I am just like the politicians in Washington.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog

This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC te

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page