top of page
Search

ISM Blog 16 - Another Short and slow blog

Updated: Mar 14, 2022


I will be honest, during this time of year, I feel sleepy tired and unmotivated. I need something more time, time that I can waste, anyways I have something called a speech to do and I have not started it at all but that is why I get to present next Tuesday. On my speeches many say that my speeches are generally really food even though I barely prepare but this time I may put a bit more effort into this speech project. Another thing I am looking forward to is my second mentor visit which will take place during an A-day, hopefully we can get stuff done later. I know I need to get my dad to let me borrow one of the offices or a classroom. I still have not thought of a final product, so I hope to figure that out this week. Next week there should be more quality content with the 2nd Mentor visit and the Speech

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog

This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC te

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page