top of page
Search

ISM Blog 3 - Backlog Blog number 1

Updated: Nov 2, 2021

I do like to enjoy the week but some times doing late work is difficult. This is the blog about the 1st week back! I returned from quarantine on August 31th, A B day and an ISM day. My first day back was met with surprises as some believed me to be long gone but no the reaction was as enthusiastic as I could expect from High school, it's not like I went on some large expedition and discovered something new in the world. I soon got acquitted with the schedules of the assignments for ISM(I missed my first blog this is blog 2) Mainly the research assignments! These research assignments are supposed to be learning experiences and they succeed in that department. On my second day I decided to do a research assignment on Hybrid Rocket Propulsion in particular the use of Highly refined Hydrogen peroxide as an oxidizer. I learned about the AMBER Rocket in Poland and how effective hybrid rocket technology can be and it’s varied uses. In meme culture mainly the meme series of Poland ball there is a running joke that Poland can not reach space but seeing this article made me realize that Poland does have an aerospace industry.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Blog 0A - Rebranding

Avid Readers may be wondering what's with the drought of content however These Blogs are Designed only to describe the ISM Experience to the public so without further ado here is a list of Changes to

ISM Blog - 25 The Final Blog

This is it, This is the Final blog and the finale for this year of ISM. This year is absolutely crazy and not according to anyone's expectations. This and next week I have a multitude of AP and EOC te

ISM Blog 20 - All About Mentor visit number 2

This particular blog was written well after the intended due date. This blog is all about my final product and my 2nd mentor visit. My mentor visit was all about discussing my final product and this d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page